Bank Of America (Downtown)

Community. News. Service and support. Before joining the conversation, please review our community guidelines: http://go.bofa.com/Facebook

The Bank of America Facebook page is dedicated to providing a place for people to share and connect about the positive things we are all doing in our local communities and supplying our customers with the resources and answers they need to support their financial lives.

Executive Team

Brian T Moynihan - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/brian-moynihan
Catherine Bessant - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/cathy-bessant
David Darnell - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/david-darnell
Anne Finucane - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/anne-finucane
Christine Katziff - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/christine-katziff
Terry Laughlin - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/terry-laughlin
Gary Lynch - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/gary-lynch
Thomas Montag - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/tom-montag
Andrea Smith - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/andrea-smith
Ron Sturzenegger - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/ron-sturzenegger
Bruce Thompson - http://newsroom.bankofamerica.com/bruce-thompson